Upsala Header
UAS Google Alternate WebSiteUAS on Facebook
Quick Links
Webstore District Calendar Activities Calendar District Newsletter Contacts Food Service JMC Parent Access
High School Links
Athletics
College & Career Counseler
Drama Club
Media Center
School Nurse
Social Worker
Student Handbook
Classrooms /Departments
RockIT
PDF Reader
         
Most email addresses use first initial, last name followed by: @upsala.k12.mn.us
 
Classrooms / Departments
Dept/ Title Name/Website Rm# Ext# Email
Agricultural Ed. Gretchen Schleper S122 142 gschleper
Art Kara Poissant S132 151 kpoissant
Book Keeper /Admin Ast Colleen Harren 134 106 charren
College & Career Counselor Jayne Glaser S206 155 jglaser
Community Ed / HS Media Center Marisa George HS Media 173/144 mgeorge
Dean of Students /Social Studies Nick Klug 133 107 nklug
Reading Specialist Holly Holmen-Herbes S139 146 hhh *
Language Arts Jennifer Henry S138 145 jhenry
Mathematics Jessica Hovland S208 157 jhovland
Mathematics Renee Scholz S207 156 rscholz
Music Denise Cheney S127 149 dcheney
K-12 PE /Health Melissa Palm GLocker 113 mpalm
K-12 PE Jonathan Leither BLocker 116 jleither
School Nurse Helen Rotar Nurse 111 hrotar
Science Haylee Vershure S209 158 hvershure
Social Studies Roxann Lewis S205 154 rlewis
Social Studies Dave Piasecki     dpiasecki@clcmn.edu
Spanish /Language Arts Lindsay Bergmann S204 153 lbergmann
Special Education Courtney Justin S142 143 cjustin
Special Education /Title 1 Amber Kalthoff S142 184 akalthoff
Speech Emily Kunstleben Speech 128 ekunstleben@midstate.k12.mn.us
Superintendent/ Principal Vern Capelle 135 105 vcapelle
Technology / Tech. Coordinator Curtis Robertson S215 108/160 crobertson
         


 

Upsala Area Schools | District #487 | 415 S Main Street | Upsala, MN 56384 | (320) 573-2176