Upsala Header
UAS Google Alternate WebSiteUAS on Facebook
Quick Links
Webstore District Calendar Activities Calendar District Newsletter Contacts Food Service JMC Parent Access
High School Links
Athletics
College & Career Counseler
Drama Club
Media Center
School Nurse
Social Worker
Student Handbook
Classrooms /Departments
RockIT
PDF Reader
         
Most email addresses use first initial, last name followed by: @upsala.k12.mn.us
 
Classrooms / Departments
Dept/ Title Name/Website Rm# Ext# Email
Agricultural Ed. Gretchen Schleper S122 142 gschleper
Art Kara Poissant S132 151 kpoissant
Book Keeper /Admin Ast Colleen Harren 134 106 charren
College & Career Counselor Jayne Glaser S206 155 jglaser
Community Ed / HS Media Center Lisa Newhouse HS Media 173/144 lnewhouse
Dean of Students /Social Studies Nick Klug 133 107 nklug
Language Arts Mary Gondringer S139 146 mgondringer
Language Arts Jennifer Henry S138 145 jhenry
Mathematics Jessica Hovland S208 157 jhovland
Mathematics Renee Scholz S207 156 rscholz
Music Denise Cheney S127 149 dcheney
K-12 PE /Health Melissa Ferguson GLocker 113 mferguson
K-12 PE Jonathan Leither BLocker 116 jleither
School Nurse Helen Rotar Nurse 111 hrotar
Science Haylee Vershure S209 158 hvershure
Social Studies Pete Phillips S205 154 pphillips
Social Studies Dave Piasecki     dpiasecki@clcmn.edu
Spanish /Language Arts Lindsay Bergmann S204 153 lbergmann
Special Education Courtney Justin S142 143 cjustin
Special Education /Title 1 Amber Kalthoff S142 184 akalthoff
Speech Karlee Peterson Speech 128 kpeterson
Superintendent/ Principal Vern Capelle 135 105 vcapelle
Technology / Tech. Coordinator Curtis Robertson S215 108/160 crobertson
         


 

Upsala Area Schools | District #487 | 415 S Main Street | Upsala, MN 56384 | (320) 573-2176