Elementary Student Header
Quick Links
Webstore District Calendar Activities Calendar District Newsletter Contacts Food Service JMC Parent Access
Elementary Links
Media Center
Student Handbook
School Nurse
Social Worker
Student Artwork
Classrooms
 
Labels for Education
 

Staff email is first initial and last name, followed by @upsala.k12.mn.us *exceptions

  Classrooms and Departments
  Grade/Dept Teacher/Website Rm# Ext# Email
Kindergarden (section 1) MaryJo Peterson N144 121 mpeterson
Kindergarden (section 2) Anna Wolbeck N144 120 awolbeck
1st Grade Desiree Bengston S111 139 dbengston
  2nd Grade Vicki Pangrac S108 136 vpangrac
  3rd Grade Chelsea Fuchs S107 135 cfuchs
3rd/4th Grade Tom Riitters S105 133 triitters
4th Grade Kennedy Eichers S104 232 keichers
5-6 Grades Jim Drill S102 130 jdrill
5-6 Grades Mark Herbes N139 112 mherbes
5-6 Grades Mindy Klosowski S103 131 mklosowski
Art Kara Poissant S132 151 kpoissant
Band Denise Cheney S127 149 dcheney
Media (Library) Wanda Erickson El Media 141 werickson
Music Jenna Robertson N114 124 jrobertson
Physical Ed Johnathan Leither BLocker 116 jleither
Physical Ed Melissa Palm GLocker 113 mpalm
Special Ed Melissa Luethmers S106 134 mluethmers
Title 1 /SPED Amber Kalthoff S109 137 akalthoff
Reading Corps. Michelle Schumer S110 138 *schumer
Speech Emily Kunstleben Speech 128 *ekunstleben@midstate.k12.mn.us

 


Upsala Area Schools | District #487 | 415 S Main Street | Upsala, MN 56384 | (320) 573-2176